Support Endorsed Candidates

Please support these excellent candidates endorsed by TWNPAC for the 2019 Kentucky General Election:

Andy Beshear for Governor

Heather French Henry for Secretary of State

Greg Stumbo for Attorney General

Sheri Donahue for Auditor

Michael Bowman for Treasurer

Information about TWNPAC on this site is paid for by TWNPAC, P O Box Box 910246, Lexington KY 40591, Donna Hall, Treasurer.